Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

The folks at Image 360 Lebanon, did an outstanding job on the sign for my pressure washing rig. They were quick with design and production. We will definitely be using them for future printed material.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Hey y'all, I just wanted to say that it was a complete pleasure working with y'all!!! From the initial internet correspondence, through the in person, the updates and confirmation,, you ALL exceeded my expectations!!!!! The personal interaction and professional service made me remember what customer service used to be and how much I miss it. I just wanted to show you how your work turned out on my little project. I think it looks AMAZING! To all that worked on my decals,,,?????????? I have and will give your information to anyone I know in need of printing services! Thanks again!! Rich

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I have never been dis-satisfied with anything from Image360 (formerly Signs Now)!! You always do quality work and your personnel are very approachable and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Signs Now Lebanon (the entire Staff) is so very professional. Fast Service and great product. Thanks for all you do for us.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

My signs are always perfect and ON TIME!!! Even the ones I need in a rush you always come through for me!!! Thanks for such awesome service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Debbie Stewert was very nice and took the time to sit with me and discuss my options for my client. Holly and Carrie were also very helpful and did as many proofs as needed to get what was required.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

Spot on design. Turn around time from concept to product was outstanding. Very professional and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I have never been anything less than very satisfied with the services received from the Image360 Lebanon (formerly Signs Now). Professional yet personal enough. My kind of people.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

The entire staff always go out of their way to speak, at least a wave and hello. They all do a top notch job. This is a well run company with owners that seem to always put their clients and even staff first. Job well done.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Great service and experience. My needs were met before I even knew it was a need. Products were all right and ready in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I will continue to support this company. Their products and customer service are top notch.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

The staff at Image360 (formerly Signs Now) were friendly and professional. They offered us multiple options, and the process was hassle-free. Our sign was finished accurately and efficiently, and it looks great!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

I have placed different orders from 50 decals to only 1 per order. It has not mattered on the quantity of my orders over the years, the staff works just as hard on a small order as they do on a large one to make sure it works for me. I have always been 100% satisfied with the quick production time and the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Appreciate your work, staff is always open to suggestions and I appreciate the attention to detail. Thank you for your continued support.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Thank you for your help. Everyone was great to make suggestions and get the sign done promptly.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017